"Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others,
as faithful stewards of God's grace in its various forms."

1 Peter 4:10

The most vital local unit of the Church is the Parish. All those whose names appear in the Parish Register and worship in the Parish Church, are members of the Parish.

Each parish has a Vicar, Assistant Vicars wherever appointed, and elected Secretary, Trustees and Lay Ministrants. The Edavaka Sangham (General Body of the Parish) takes decisions in respect of all matters relating to the parish. The annual accounts and budget of the parish are also cleared by the Edavaka Sanghom. The Edavaka Sanghom has an Executive Committee called the Kaisthana Samithi.

List of Executive Committee Members 2019-20


Vice President
Trustee Cash
Trustee (Accounts)
Lay Ministrant 1
Lay Ministrant 2


Rev. Thomas Kurian Anchery
E. George
Adv. A.C. Philip
Babu C. Varghese
Samkutty S.
P V Mathew
Jacob George

2017 - 2020

Titus Abraham

2017 - 2020

Saji Thomas
P C Abraham

Sunday School
Yuvajana Sakhyam
Sevika Sangham
Edavaka Mission

Abraham Thomas
Hannah Stephen
Johnson Cherian
Jyothi Sara Joseph
Binu Mathew

Dilshad Garden Hebron
Dilshad Garden Bethel
Ghazipur Nazareth
G.T.B Shalom
Laxmi Nagar Jerusalem
Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Ebenezer
Mayur Vihar Phase 2 Sinai
Patparganj Sehion
Vaishali Bethanya

Vinu Peter
P D Joshua
Susamma Thomas
Kuruvilla K. Mathew
Thomas Thomas
Jacob Mathew
Varghese Chacko
Jacob Philipose
Jacob Thomas

Bijo Cherian
Soji Benjamin